

## West Bengal Academy of Pediatrics

Society Regd. No. S/1L/57747 (WB Act XXVI / 1961) & Public Trust Act Regd. No. 8496/3989

PresidentSecretaryPresident ElectDr Kalpana DattaIndranil ChowdhuryDr Asok Kr Datta

**Executive Committee 2023** 

Immediate Past President

Dr Sushmita Banerjee

Vice President

Dr Dibyendu Raychaudhuri *Imm Past Secretary*Dr Madhumita Nandi *Joint Secretary* 

Dr Mihir Sarkar *Treasurer* 

Dr Priyankar Pal

Central EB Members

Dr Kalpana Datta Dr Kaustav Nayek

Dr Kripasindhu Chatterjee

(IAP ACVIP Committee member)

**Executive Members** 

Dr Abhijit Sarkar

Dr Agnisekhar Saha

Dr Amita Sinha

Dr Ashim Kr Ghosh

Dr Biplab Baneriee

Dr Nilanian Ghosh

Dr Rupa Biswas

Dr Samik Hazra

Dr Subhadeep Das

Dr Sumantra Kr Raut

Editor in Chief,

The Child and Newborn

Dr Kaustav Nayek

Chairperson, Constitution Review Committee

Dr Samir Ranian Das

Chairperson, WBAP Board of Trustee

Dr Debajyoti Burman Roy

Chairperson, Scientific Committee

Dr Swapan Kr Ray

Chairperson, Breast Feeding Week

Dr Asamanja Hajra

Chairperson, Finance Committee

Dr Vinay Asawa

Chairperson, Immunisation Committee

Dr Kausik Chakrabarti

Chairperson, President Action Plan

Dr Indu Surana

**Special Invitee** 

Dr Sukanta Chatterjee

Dr Subroto Chakrabartty

Dr AFA Rahaman

Dr Atanu Bhadra

Dr Champak Das

**NOTICE: ANNUAL GENERAL BODY MEETING** 

Dear Member,

You are requested to kindly attend the Annual GB Meeting for the year 2023

Date: 10 November 2023

Venue: CII Hall, Salt Lake City Center, Hall B: 9 December 2023

Time: 5 pm.

Your presence in the meeting is solicited.

Thanking you,

Dr Indranil Chowdhury

Hony. Secretary

Agenda:

1) Condolence of departed members of 2023

2) Annual Secretary report 2023

3) Treasurers report 2022-23

4) Child and Newborn Editors report

- Corresponding Address

## West Bengal Academy of Pediatrics "Oriental Apartments"

Flat G1 & H1, 1st Floor, 15C, Canal Street, Kolkata 700 014 Ph : 2265 4072 | Email : wbap2013@gmail.com, Website : www.wbap.in

Printed by BoltPDF (c) NCH Software. Free for non-commercial use only.