

West Bengal Academy of Pediatrics

Society Regd. No. S/1L/57747 (WB Act XXVI / 1961) & Public Trust Act Regd. No. 8496/3989

Weil Bange Academy of Fadiabics	President	President Elect	Secretary
Executive Committee 2023	Dr Asok Kr Datta	Dr Swapan Kr Ray	Dr Mihir Sarkar

Immediate Past President Dr Kalpana Datta Vice President Dr Dibyendu Raychaudhuri Imm Past Secretary Dr Indranil Chowdhury Treasurer Dr Vinay Asawa National Treasurer IAP Dr Atanu Bhadra **Central EB Members** Dr Kalpana Datta Dr Kripasindhu Chatterjee Dr Sukanta Chatterjee **Executive Members** Dr Anindya Kundu Dr Ashim Kr Ghosh Dr Biplab Banerjee Dr Nandini Sinharay (Naskar) Dr Nilanjan Ghosh Dr Rupa Biswas Dr Samik Hazra Dr Shantanu Ghosh Dr Subhadeep Das Dr Sumantra Kr Raut Editor in Chief. The Child and Newborn Dr Kaustav Nayek Chairperson, Constitution Review Committee Dr Samir Ranjan Das Chairperson, WBAP Board of Trustee Dr Debajyoti Burman Roy Chairperson, Scientific Committee Dr Subhasish Bhattacharyya Chairperson, Breast Feeding Week Dr Taraknath Ghosh Chairperson, Finance Committee Dr Amita Sinha Chairperson, Immunisation Committee Dr Abhijit Sarkar Chairperson, President Action Plan Dr Indu Surana Chairperson, WB DIAP Dr Agni Sekhar Saha Special Invitee Dr AFA Rahaman Dr Amaresh De Dr Champak Das Dr Subroto Chakrabartty Dr Swati Chakraborty Ex-officio Dr GV Basavaraja, President, CIAP, 2024 Dr Vasant Khalatkar, CIAP President Elect 2025 Dr Upendra Kinjawadekar, President, CIAP, 2023 Dr Yogesh Parikh, HSG, CIAP

Dr Santanu Deb, CAIP Vice President (East)

NOTICE FOR THE SGM SCHEDULED ON 25th FEBRUARY, 2024

Dear Members of WBAP,

Greetings from West Bengal Academy of Pediatrics!

As per constitution of West Bengal Academy of Pediatrics, notice is given for the Special General Body Meeting of the West Bengal Academy of Pediatrics to be held on **25TH February**, **2024**, Sunday.

Venue : ITC FORTUNE PARK PANCHAVATI SANTRAGACHHI , HOWRAH

Time : 1-30 PM onward

Kindly make it convenient to attend the meeting.

Thanking you,

and And

Dr Asok Kumar Datta President

Milin Sarwar

Dr Mihir Sarkar Hony. Secretary

Date : 30/01/2024

The agenda of the SGM is as follow :

Agenda :

1) PEDICON 2026 Bid

2) Any other issue with permission of chair

- Corresponding Address